Find a Surveyor

You may search our membership for a Professional Land Surveyor licensed to work in the great State of Idaho by either name, company, city, or county. Our members have listed counties which they most frequently work in. Contact individual surveyors to see how they can help with your survey needs!

Name Company City Counties Phone Website Email
Kerry Albright Accurate Surveying & Mapping
Boise Bonneville
Twin Falls
Bannock
Adams
Owyhee
(208) 447-9297 Visit website kerry@accuratesurveyors.com
Brian Allen Allen Land Surveying, P.C.
Preston Franklin
Oneida
Bear Lake
Bannock
(208) 852-2839 allenlandsurvey@qwestoffice.net
Kazi Arifuzzaman Idaho State University
Pocatello (208) 282-3606 Visit website arifkazi@isu.edu
Gilbert Bailey Ruen-Yeager & Associates
Sandpoint Bonner
Boundary
Kootenai
(208) 265-4629 Visit website gbailey@ruenyeager.com
Ryan Barker Forsgren Associates
Rexburg Fremont
Madison
Jefferson
Clark
(208) 356-9201 rbarker@forsgren.com
Jeff Beagley Sawtooth Land Surveying
Emmett Ada
Payette
Canyon
Washington
Gem
(208) 398-8104 Jeff@sawtoothls.com
Glenn Bennett Civil Survey Consultants, Inc.
Meridian Ada
Owyhee
Canyon
Adams
Boise
(208) 888-4312 gbennett@civilsurvey.net
Doug Bergey Forsgren Associates, Inc.
Boise Ada
Boise
Canyon
Gem
Camas
(208) 342-3144 Visit website dbergey@forsgren.com
Steven Binnall GO Surveying
Sandpoint Bonner
Boundary
Kootenai
(208) 946-9203 stevenb@golandsurveying.com
Keith Brooks United States Bureau of Reclamation
Heyburn (208) 678-0461 kbrooks@usbr.gov
Cody Brown
Lewiston Latah
Ada
Ada
Ada
Ada
(208) 301-0611 cebrown1778@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Fritz Brownell Horrocks Engineers
Ada
Canyon
Payette
Owyhee
Gem
(208) 463-4197 Visit website fritzb@horrocks.com
Joseph Canning B & A Engineers, Inc.
Boise Ada
Canyon
Gem
Boise
Payette
(208) 343-3381 Visit website jdcanning@baengineers.com
Gregory Carter Idaho Survey Group P.C.
Meridian Ada
Canyon
Elmore
Gem
Boise
(208) 846-8570 Visit website gcarter@idahosurvey.com
Nathan Dang Accurate Surveying & Mapping
Boise Ada
Canyon
Elmore
Gem
Valley
(208) 488-4227 Visit website Nathan@accuratesurveyors.com
Hunter Edwards GPS, PLLC
Grangeville Idaho
Lewis
Clearwater
Adams
Valley
(208) 983-2666 gpspllc@gmail.com
John Elle A&E Engineering, Inc.
Pocatello Bannock
Fremont
Bonneville
Jefferson
Power
(208) 233-4226 Visit website elle@ae-eng.com
Rodney Ellsworth Ellsworth & Associates, Pllc
Idaho Falls Bonneville
Custer
Jefferson
Butte
Fremont
(208) 522-5414 ellsworth@ida.net
John Elsbury Rim Rock Consulting
Moscow Benewah
Clearwater
Latah
Idaho
Lewis
(208) 883-5339 jkelsbury@gmail.com
Mike Engebritson Engebritson Land Surveys, Inc.
Boise Ada
Canyon
Boise
Elmore
Gooding
(208) 859-6032 mike@elsurveys.com
BIll Farnsworth State of Idaho - Office of the CIO
Boise (208) 332-1878 Visit website bill.farnsworth@cio.idaho.gov
Jeremy Fielding Eagle Land Surveying, LLC.
Middleton Ada
Payette
Canyon
Gem
Washington
(208) 861-7513 Visit website pls12220@yahoo.com
Travis Foster WHPacific, Inc
Boise Ada
Canyon
Blaine
Adams
Elmore
(208) 275-8703 Visit website tfoster@whpacific.com
Tyson Glahe Glahe & Associates, Inc.
Sandpoint Bonner
Kootenai
Boundary
Shoshone
Benewah
(208) 265-4474 Visit website tglahe@glaheinc.com
Richard Gray Compass Land Surveying
Nampa Ada
Canyon
Owyhee
Payette
Gem
(208) 442-0115 rgray.cls@gmail.com
Duffy Haggarty David Evans and Associates
Spokane Bonner
Clearwater
Nez
Benewah
Boundary
(509) 232-8697 Visit website ddha@deainc.com
Travis Hanks Idaho Power
Pocatello Bannock
Twin Falls
Bingham
Lemhi
Minidoka
(208) 236-7868 thanks@idahopower.com
Clint Hansen Land Solutions
Meridian Ada
Canyon
Elmore
Gem
Payette
(208) 288-2040 Visit website chansen@landsolutions.biz
Chris Harmison EHM Engineers, Inc.
Twin Falls Twin Falls
Jerome
Gooding
Blaine
Minidoka
(208) 734-4888 Visit website charmison@ehminc.com
Michael Hathaway Welch Comer
Coeur d'Alene Kootenai
Benewah
Latah
Shoshone
Bonner
(208) 664-9382 Visit website ironmlh@hotmail.com
Ronald Hodge Fox Land Surveys, Inc.
Boise Ada
Valley
Washington
Twin Falls
Bingham
(208) 342-7957 Visit website rhodge@foxlandsurveys.com
Eric Howard JJ Howard Eng
Boise Ada
Canyon
Elmore
Twin Falls
Owyhee
(208) 846-8937 Visit website erich@jjhowardeng.com
Ryen Johnson Idaho Transportation Department
Pocatello (208) 239-3384 Visit website ryen.johnson@gmail.com
BRYCE JOLLEY HARPER LEAVITT ENGINEERING
BLACKFOOT Bingham
Bannock
Power
Bonneville
Caribou
(208) 785-2977 Visit website brycej@hleinc.com
Larry Jones Benchmark Associates
Ketchum Blaine
Boise
Custer
Shoshone
Twin Falls
(208) 726-9512 Visit website larry@bma5b.com
Lance King CK3, LLC
Ontario Payette
Gem
Washington
Canyon
Adams
(541) 889-5411 Visit website lance@ck3llc.net
Roger Kruger EHM Engineers inc.
Twin Falls Twin Falls
Jerome
Gooding
Cassia
Elmore
(208) 734-4888 Visit website rkruger@ehminc.com
Darren Leavitt Idaho State University
Pocatello (208) 282-4215 leavdarr@isu.edu
Kim Leavitt Kim H. Leavitt, PLS
Firth Bingham
Madison
Bonneville
Fremont
Jefferson
(208) 681-4563 khleavitt@gmail.com
Jeannie Liimakka Idaho Transportation Department
Pocatello Bannock
Power
Bingham
Caribou
Minidoka
(208) 239-3316 jeannie.liimakka@itd.idaho.gov
Jason MacLeod Welch Comer
Coeur d'Alene Bonner
Kootenai
Benewah
Shoshone
Washington
(208) 664-9382 Visit website jasonmacleod@outlook.com
Stephen McCabe North Engineering & Surveying
Hayden Kootenai
Bonner
Shoshone
Latah
Boundary
(208) 755-5752 idahosmccabe@gmail.com
Jon Monaco Empire Surveying & Consulting, Inc.
Hayden Kootenai
Bonner
Shoshone
(208) 772-8581 eseinc@frontier.com
MICHAEL MOORE CARDNO
Hendersonville (615) 594-8899 Visit website mike82372@gmail.com
Walt Neitz ALS Land Surveying & Planning
Middleton Canyon
Payette
Owyhee
Gem
Ada
(208) 585-5858 Visit website wneitz@alsce.com
R. Bruce Noble KBA CM
Benewah
Clearwater
Kootenai
Lemhi
Bonner
Visit website pfhydro@gmail.com
Bert Nowak J-U-B ENGINEERS Inc.
Twin Falls Twin Falls
Jerome
Cassia
Gooding
Lincoln
(208) 733-2414 Visit website bnowak@JUB.com
Wade Olorenshaw Gem Valley Survey
Bancroft Caribou
Bannock
Bear Lake
Bonneville
Franklin
(208) 425-9035 Visit website wade1@ida.net
Kurt Orban Wallace Morris Orban Surveying
Elko Twin Falls
Jerome
Gooding
Lincoln
Cassia
(702) 358-1619 Visit website korban@wmosurveying.com
Terry Peugh DTP Surveying, LLC, D. Terry Peugh, PLS
Eagle Ada
Canyon
Boise
(208) 860-3442 dtpeugh@msn.com
Carl Porter Sawtooth Land Surveying
Emmett Ada
Canyon
Gem
Elmore
Boise
(208) 398-8104 Visit website carl@sawtoothls.com
Gus Porter Sawtooth Land Surveying, LLC
Emmett Ada
Canyon
Gem
Kootenai
Bannock
(208) 398-8104 Visit website Gus@sawtoothls.com
Scott Rasor Meckel Engineering & Surveying
Dalton Gardens Kootenai
Benewah
Bonner
Boundary
Shoshone
(208) 667-4638 Visit website srasor@meckel.com
SHANE REMER Cornerstone Geomatics, LLC
Shelley Bingham
Butte
Bonneville
Custer
Madison
(208) 390-8643 Visit website shane@cornerstonegeomatics.org
Christopher Renaldo Renaldo Land Surveying, Inc.
St. Maries Benewah
Shoshone
Kootenai
Latah
(208) 245-0218 Visit website chris@renaldosurveying.com
Trevor Reno Desert West Land Surveys
Burley Cassia
Minidoka
Twin Falls
Jerome
Lincoln
(208) 678-7112 Visit website desertwestls@live.com
dale riedesel retired
TWIN FALLS (208) 735-8723 rariedesel@cableone.net
Kenneth Roberts City of Idaho Falls
Idaho Falls (208) 612-8255 Visit website kroberts@ci.idaho-falls.id.us
Luke Rudolph Nelson Engineering
Jackson Teton
Fremont
Bonneville
Jefferson
Madison
(307) 733-2087 Visit website lrudolph@nelsonengineering.net
John Russell Russell Surveying, Inc.
McCall Ada
Valley
Boise
Adams
Washington
(208) 630-4737 jr_rsi@frontiernet.net
PATRICK SCHEFFLER IDAHO SURVEY GROUP, P.C.
MERIDIAN Ada
Canyon
Valley
Elmore
Boise
(208) 846-8570 Visit website PSCHEFFLER@IDAHOSURVEY.COM
Bruce Smith Alpine Enterprises Inc.
Ketchum Blaine
Custer
Camas
Elmore
(208) 727-1988 Visit website bsmith@alpineenterprisesinc.com
Rob Stratton Stratton Land Services, Inc.
Rathdrum Kootenai
Bonner
Benewah
Shoshone
Latah
(208) 687-2854 Visit website rob@strattonls.com
Chris Street Keller Associates
Idaho Falls Bingham
Bonneville
Jefferson
Lemhi
Fremont
(208) 542-6120 Visit website pls12224@yahoo.com
Sean Sullivan ALS Land Surveying & Planning
Middleton Canyon
Ada
Gem
Payette
Boise
(208) 585-5858 Visit website ssullivan@alsce.com
Tom Taylor Taylor Mountain Surveying
Salmon Lemhi
Custer
Butte
Idaho
Camas
(208) 756-8321 Visit website taylormnt@centurytel.net
Ken Thomason Mountain West Surveys, Inc.
Weiser (also serving Midvale, Cambridge, Indian Valley and Council) Washington
Adams
Payette
Gem
Valley
(208) 549-3900 KenLThomason@hotmail.com
Albert Valletta
Kiowa Bonneville
Fremont
Lewis
Caribou
Teton
albertvalletta@gmail.com
Stewart Ward Dioptra
Chubbuck Bingham
Bannock
Power
Caribou
Bear Lake
(208) 237-7373 Visit website stewart@dioptrageomatics.com
Thomas Wellard Precision Land Surveyors, PC. DBA: Skinner Land Survey
Caldwell Canyon
Payette
Ada
Elmore
Owyhee
(208) 454-0933 Visit website tj@skinnerlandsurvey.com
Steve Wellington Wellington Land Surveying
Meridian Ada
Washington
Canyon
Valley
Payette
(208) 850-7506 Visit website steve.wellington@idaholandsurveying.com
Matthew Wilson MW Surveying
Hayden Kootenai
Bonner
Benewah
Shoshone
Boundary
(410) 708-4589 treematt@aol.com
George Yerion GradeTek, PLLC
Gooding Gooding
Jerome
Lincoln
Elmore
Camas
(208) 934-4811 Visit website gyerion@gradetek.com
Allison Younger David Evans and Associates
Coeur d'Alene Kootenai
Ada
Shoshone
Canyon
Latah
(208) 635-7112 Visit website aky@deainc.com